Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (288)

The Judgment Seat Of Christ
1 Corinthians 3:10-10:15 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 05/19/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bucket List From Jesus
John 19:25-27 (Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 05/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dance Like Nobody's Watching.....But God
2 Samuel 6:12-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 04/28/2019 (Sunday Morning).
If Christ Be Not Risen
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 04/21/2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Fullness Of Time Had Come
Galatians 4:1-5 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 04/14/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Message For The Youth
1 Timothy 4:12-16 (Part of the Youth Sunday series).
Preached by Minister Zach Chike on 03/31/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Entrusting the Legacy
John 14:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brother Gabriel Desince on 03/24/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Mind To Work
Nehemiah 4:6-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong & Be Courageous
Joshua 1:7-9 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 03/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser