Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (204)

A Place Where Life Is Shared Together
Genesis 1:1-26 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paths Of Godly Wisdom
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the Godly Wisdom series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 09/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-30 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 09/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Motivation For Ministry
2 Timothy 4:1-8 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Lou Petrie on 08/27/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Anatomy of the 3D Faith
Colossians 1:1-29 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 08/20/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Interview With The Devil
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 08/13/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Cosmic Love
John 15:5-13 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 08/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
He's Able
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Jason Barney on 07/30/2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Fellowship Within The Local Church
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 07/23/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh Not My Way
Proverbs 3:5-7 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Deacon Sredrick Robinson on 07/16/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser