Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

The Bride in a Tent
John 3:22-30 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 07/14/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bucket List From Jesus
John 19:25-27 (Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 05/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Entrusting the Legacy
John 14:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brother Gabriel Desince on 03/24/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father's House
John 14:1-6 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 02/17/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift That Keeps Giving
John 14:25-26 (Part of the Youth Sunday series).
Preached by Brother Gabriel Desince on 12/30/2018 (Sunday Morning).
In My Father's House
John 14:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 12/16/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Messy Grace (Part 3)
John 8:1-12 (Part of the Messy Grace series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/28/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Racism and Messy Grace(Part 2)
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Messy Grace series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/21/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Truth and Grace (Messy Grace - Part 1)
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Messy Grace series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/14/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Love
John 13:34-35 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Rick Shupp on 10/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser