Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

The Good Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Ulysses Ross on 03/29/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Should Praise the Lord
Revelation 4:6-11 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 03/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Vision for 2020 and Beyond
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Curtis Thompson on 02/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Isn't God Answering My Prayer?
Psalm 66:17-18 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 01/19/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Confession of Sin With Contrition
Psalm 51:1-13 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 11/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Faith Hurts
Psalm 73:1-26 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Mark Jackson on 06/23/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Placing All Our Hope in the Lord
Psalm 62:1-10 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 06/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong & Be Courageous
Joshua 1:7-9 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 03/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thirsty
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Gary Hankins on 09/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Illness Due to too much Baggage (Letter I)
Psalm 38:1-12 (Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser