Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (185)

A Kadian Rhythm
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Can Only Imagine
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The 3 J's to Health & Wellness
(Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Illness Due to too much Baggage (Letter I)
Psalm 38:1-12 (Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Healthy Heart (Letter H)
(Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 02/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cultivating a Spirit of Generosity
(Part of the Spirit of Generosity series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 02/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the Spirit of Generosity - Part 2
Acts 20:32-35 (Part of the Spirit of Generosity series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 02/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Selfless Generosity Part 1
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Spirit of Generosity series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Revolution for 2018
(Part of the Set your faith on fire series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 01/21/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Set Your Faith on Fire - Part 2 of 2
1 Thessalonians 5:1-5 (Part of the A New Revolution for 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser