Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (176)

Set Your Faith on Fire - Part 2 of 2
1 Thessalonians 5:1-5 (Part of the A New Revolution for 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unsung Christmas Story Pt. 2 of 2
John 1:6-14 (Part of the Unsung Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 12/17/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unsung Christmas Story Pt. 1 of 2
(Part of the Unsung Christmas Story series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Hallelujah Praise of Thanksgiving
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer without Pretense
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
From My Prayer Room to God's Throne Room
Hebrews 4:11-16 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Halloween Unmasked
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/22/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Place Where Love Is Shared In A Community
John 13:3-5 (Part of the Small Group series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Place Where Life Is Shared Being Connected
Hebrews 3:12-14 (Part of the Small Group series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 10/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Place Where Life Is Shared On A Mat
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Small Group series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser