Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (191)

A Father's Formula For Fatherhood
Proverbs 3:1-12 (Part of the Father's Day 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 06/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Choice is Yours
Deuteronomy 30:11-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 06/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Trip Down Memory Lane (Pt. 2)
Joshua 4:10-24 (Part of the Lest We Forget (Memorial Series) series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 05/27/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Walk Down Memory Lane (Pt. 1)
Joshua 4:1 - 9 (Part of the Lest We Forget (Memorial Series) series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 05/20/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Did It Because My Mama Made Me!
John 2:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 05/13/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Blueprint for the Family "Except the Lord Build the House"
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Kadian Rhythm
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Can Only Imagine
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The 3 J's to Health & Wellness
(Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Illness Due to too much Baggage (Letter I)
Psalm 38:1-12 (Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser