Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

God Gives Us What He Demands
Romans 3:21-25 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 11/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Position in Christ
Ephesians 1:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 10/20/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Tent World
2 Corinthians 5:1-5 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 10/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Don't Have to go to Hell
Luke 16:19-24 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 09/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Dwelling Place on Earth
Exodus 25:1-9 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 08/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bride in a Tent
John 3:22-30 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 07/14/2019 (Sunday Morning).
We need more Godly Male Carriers
Deuteronomy 1:29-31 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 06/16/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bucket List From Jesus
John 19:25-27 (Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 05/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Fullness Of Time Had Come
Galatians 4:1-5 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 04/14/2019 (Sunday Morning).
In My Father's House
John 14:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 12/16/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser