Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Vision Bored
Habakkuk 2:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 01/26/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blind Sight is 20/20
John 9:1-41 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 12/29/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let it Burn
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 11/24/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Flip The Script
Acts 17:22-34 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 10/27/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Picture of Love
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 09/22/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misplaced Ambition
Philippians 3:2-14 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 07/28/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dance Like Nobody's Watching.....But God
2 Samuel 6:12-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 04/28/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Mind To Work
Nehemiah 4:6-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong & Be Courageous
Joshua 1:7-9 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 03/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Interview With The Devil
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 08/13/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser