Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Gifted Children and Their Purpose
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Brother Gabriel Desince on 06/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make an Impression
Ecclesiastes 9:14-18 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Gerald Bell on 05/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Condition of the Heart
Mark 13:29-31 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Curtis Thompson on 04/15/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Kadian Rhythm
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Can Only Imagine
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ in the Passover
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by David Garrett (Jews for Jesus) on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lamb of God
John 01:29 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer First
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Bryan Moak on 01/14/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Crisis 101: Back to the Basics
John 16:33 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Mark Eason on 12/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelistic Message
Luke 22:39-46 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Evangelist Lee Echols on 11/26/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser