Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (76)

Things We Should Know About Our Faith Pt. 2
1 John 2:1-20 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 07/21/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bride in a Tent
John 3:22-30 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 07/14/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Things We Should Know About Our Faith
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 07/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Faith Hurts
Psalm 73:1-26 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Mark Jackson on 06/23/2019 (Sunday Morning).
We need more Godly Male Carriers
Deuteronomy 1:29-31 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Elder Ron Smith on 06/16/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Placing All Our Hope in the Lord
Psalm 62:1-10 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 06/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - The Miracle Worker "Keep Praying"
Matthew 17:14-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Pastor Jason Barney on 05/26/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgment Seat Of Christ
1 Corinthians 3:10-10:15 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 05/19/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Clarence Jackson on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dance Like Nobody's Watching.....But God
2 Samuel 6:12-21 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Dishon Knox on 04/28/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser