Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (239)

A Walk Down Memory Lane (Pt. 1)
Joshua 4:1 - 9 (Part of the Lest We Forget (Memorial Series) series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 05/20/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Did It Because My Mama Made Me!
John 2:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 05/13/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make an Impression
Ecclesiastes 9:14-18 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Minister Gerald Bell on 05/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
What in the World has gotten into you?
James 4:1-10 (Part of the Youth Sunday series).
Preached by Bro. Antwon Proctor on 04/29/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Blueprint for the Family "Except the Lord Build the House"
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Condition of the Heart
Mark 13:29-31 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Curtis Thompson on 04/15/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Kadian Rhythm
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Can Only Imagine
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 04/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The 3 J's to Health & Wellness
(Part of the ABC's of Health and Wellness series).
Preached by Pastor Roderick Walker on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ in the Passover
(Part of the GBC Sermons series).
Preached by David Garrett (Jews for Jesus) on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser